Search our site

Energia Park Fixtures Season 2019/20

PICTURE: 

August 2019
Leinster Men’s v Coventry (Friendly)
Sat 17th Aug
3.00pm
 
Leinster Women’s v Connacht (Interpro)
Sat 17th Aug
5.30pm
 
Leinster A Team v Scarlets (Celtic Cup)
Sat 31st Aug
5.30pm
 
September 2019
Leinster A Team v Ulster A (Celtic Cup)
Sat 14th Sept
3.00pm
 
Bective v Dundalk
Sat 21st Sept
3.00pm

Senior Women’s I/PRO 3rd /4th Place Play Off
Sat 21st Sept
5.00pm

Senior Women’s Interprovincial Final
Sat 21st Sept
7.00pm

Leinster A Team v Dragons (Celtic Cup)
Sat 28th Sept
3.00pm

October 2019
Old Wesley v Banbridge (AIL)
Sat 5th Oct
Time - 2.30pm

Bective v Wicklow
Sat 12th Oct
Time - 3.00pm

Old Wesley v St Mary’s (AIL)
Sat 19th Oct
Time - 2.30pm

November 2019
Bective v Seapoint
Sat 9th Nov
Time - 2.30pm

Old Wesley v Navan (AIL)
Sat 9th Nov
Time - 4.00pm

IRFU Women’s v Spain Captains Run
Sat 16th Nov
Time – TBC
 
IRFU Women’s v Spain (Friendly)
Sun 17th Nov
Time – TBC

Bective v Gorey 
Sat 23rd Nov
Time – 2.30pm

December 2019
Old Wesley v Highfield (AIL)
Sat 7th Dec
Time - 2.00pm

Bective v Suttonians 
Sat 7th Dec
Time - 4.00pm
 
2020 Fixtures:
 
January 2020
Old Wesley v Malone (AIL)
Sat 11th Jan
Time - 2.30pm

Bective v Ashbourne
Sat 18th Jan
Time - 2.30pm

February 2020
IRFU Women’s v Scotland  Captains Run (6 Nations)
Sat 1st Feb
Time - TBC

IRFU Women’s v Scotland (6 Nations)
Sun 2nd Feb
Time - TBC

Ireland Clubs v Scotland Clubs
Friday 7th Feb
Time - TBC
 
IRFU Women’s v Wales Captains Run (6 Nations)
Sat 8th Feb
Time – TBC

IRFU Women’s v Wales (6 Nations)
Sun 9th Feb
Time – TBC

Bective v Kilkenny
Sun 9th Feb
Time – 3.00pm

Old Wesley v Shannon (AIL)
Sat 15th Feb
Time – 2.30pm

Old Wesley v City of Armagh (AIL)
Sat 22nd Feb
Time – 2.30pm
 
March 2020
IRFU Women’s v Italy Captains Run (6 Nations)
Sat 7th March
Time – TBC

IRFU Women’s v Italy (6 Nations)
Sun 8th March
Time – TBC

Old Wesley v Old Belvedere (AIL)
Sat 14th March
Time – 2.30pm

Old Wesley v Naas (AIL)
Sat 28th March
Time – 2.30pm
 
April 2020
Leinster Metropolitan Cup Finals Weekend
Fri 17th - Sun 19th April
Time – TBC

Leinster Women’s Finals
Sat 25th April
Time – TBC

Women’s AIL Club Final (Energia AIL)
Sun 26th April
Time – TBC
 
May 2020
Men’s AIL Club Final (Energia AIL)
Sun 10th May
Time - TBC

< Go Back